DataGroupIT Headquarters is located at:

Paul Osaji Building, 1st floor,
Plot 16, Block 88, Chris Efuyemi Onanuga Street
Lekki Phase 1 – Lagos, Nigeria
Tel: +234-1-4627999    Fax: +234-1-4627591

For enquiries;

Nigeria Nigeria

Mr. Nduka Ijegbulem | Country Manager
Tel : +234-80-33816608        
E-mail | Nduka@datagroupit.com

Ghana Ghana  &  Cameroon Flag Cameroun

Mr. Idowu Odujobi | Sales Director
Tel : +234-70-62883300
E-mail | Idowu@datagroupit.com

Angola ANGOLA

Mr. Alexandre Cipriano | Product Manager
Tel: +244-993703107, +244-937737165 or +55-62-81057777
E-mail | Alexandre@datagroupit.com

Kenya Kenya

Mr. Amit  Niranjan | Regional Director - Sales
Tel: +254(0)703041000, +254(0)733478478 or +254(0)786797970
E-mail | Amit@datagroupit.com

SA Flag South Africa & SADC

Mr. Niran Zur | General Manager, SA & SADC
Tel : +27 83 722 0095
E-mail | Niran@datagroupit.com


General Info:

info@datagroupit.com